Samara Joy

Photo Credit Meredith Truax

Audio and Video

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2023

Special Event

Missouri Theatre

Doors: 6 | Start: 7

Samara Joy

Samara Joy: Vocals
Jason Charos: Trumpet
David Mason: Alto Saxophone
Kendrick McCallister: Tenor Saxophone
Donavan Austin: Trombone
Cameron Campbell: Piano
Michael Migliore: Bass
Evan Sherman: Drums

“One of a kind voice… an ageless talent.”

- CBS Mornings

“Jazz Wunderkind Samara Joy is primed for greatness.” 

- W Magazine

“Samara Joy is now a Grammy-certified rising star

- USA Today

All performances/personnel, dates are subject to Pandemic Developments. We adhere to Boone Co./Columbia Health Dept. & CDC Guidelines.

© 2009—2024 "We Always Swing" ® Jazz Series. All Rights Reserved. 21 N. 10th St., Columbia, MO 65201 | Tickets: 573-449-3009 ext. 1

The "We Always Swing”® Jazz Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation administered by “We Always Swing,” Inc. The Jazz Series is supported by: concert revenue; federal, state and local grants and contracts; corporate sponsorships; underwriting and advertising-derived income; and by the generosity of individuals who make tax-deductible contributions. “We Always Swing”® and “The Swinging Saxophonist”™ logo are registered trademarks of “We Always Swing,”® Inc./National Pastimes Productions™ and may not be reproduced in print or digital format without prior consent.