Home / Season

Season

"Sundays @ Murry's"

"MU Arts & Science Jazz Experience"

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
3:30 PM | 7:00 PM

Cécile McLorin Salvant
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
3:30 PM | 7:00 PM

Bobby Watson All-Star Quartet
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
3:30 PM | 7:00 PM

Billy Childs Quartet
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
3:30 PM | 7:00 PM

René Marie
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
3:30 PM | 7:00 PM

Hermon Mehari Quartet
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
7:00 PM

Peter Bernstein-Larry Goldings-Bill Stewart
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
7:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri
Eddie @ 80

In Association With The Citizen Jane Film Festival

Dr. Carlos Perez-Mesa Memorial Concert

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
7:00 PM

Tamir Hendelman Trio
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 PM

Chico Freeman Plus+tet
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
7:00 PM

Anat Cohen Tentet

Musical Director Oded Lev-Ari

In Association With The MU School of Music Centennial

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
7:00 PM

Matt Wilson's
"Honey & Salt" Project

In Collaboration With The Unbound Book Festival

→ Order Tickets

→ Other Mid-Missouri Jazz Events


© 2009—2017 "We Always Swing" ® Jazz Series. All Rights Reserved.
21 N. 10th St., Columbia, MO 65201 | Tickets: 573-449-3009 ext. 1

The "We Always Swing”® Jazz Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation administered by “We Always Swing,” Inc.,