Home / Season

Season

"Sundays @ Murry's"

"Jazz in the District"

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016
3:30 | 7

Donny McCaslin Quartet
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
3:30 | 7

Jimmy Greene Quartet
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016
3:30 | 7

Tim Warfield’s All-Star Jazzy Christmas
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017
3:30 | 7

Bruce Barth Trio
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
3:30 | 7

Etienne Charles Creole Soul
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017
3:30 | 7

Laurence Hobgood Trio
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016
7

Dr. Lonnie Smith Evolution Quintet
Monday, Jan 23, 2017
7

Regina Carter: "Simply Ella"
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
7

Arturo O’Farrill Solo
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
7

SFJAZZ Collective

Special Events

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
7

Huntertones

Special Event: "Introduction To The Jazz Series"

→ Order Tickets

→ Other Mid-Missouri Jazz Events


© 2009—15 "We Always Swing" ® Jazz Series. All Rights Reserved.
21 N. 10th St., Columbia, MO 65201 | Tickets: 573-449-3009 ext. 1

The "We Always Swing”® Jazz Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation administered by “We Always Swing,” Inc.,
which is an affiliated program of the University of Missouri's College of Arts & Science