Home / Season

Season

"Sundays @ Murry's"

"Jazz in the District"

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014
3:30 | 7

Chicago Fire: Dedicated to Von Freeman, Eddie Harris, Sonny Stitt, et. al.
Eric Alexander/Harold Mabern Quartet
Sunday, Nov 9, 2014
3:30 | 7pm

New New York Standards Quartet
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
3:30 | 7

René Marie Group
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
3:30 | 7

Steve Wilson’s Wilsonian’s Grain
Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
3:30 | 7

Remembering James Williams, Mulgrew Miller & Others
National Pastimes Productions All-Star Quartet
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
7

Dr. Carlos Perez-Mesa Memorial Concert
Conrad Herwig’s Latin Side All-Stars + Joe Lovano AND Special Guest Chucho Valdés
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
7

The Art of the Duo: Dedicated to Bradley’s
Joanne Brackeen-Cecil McBee
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015
7

An Evening With Branford Marsalis
Branford Marsalis Quartet

Special Events

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
8

Snarky Puppy
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014
3:30 | 7pm

Chrismakahkwanza Holiday Extravaganza
Joey D’Francesco Trio & Matt Wilson Tree-O
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
6:30

“House Concert”
Bruce Barth-Anat Cohen

→ Order Tickets

→ Other Mid-Missouri Jazz Events


© 2009-2014 "We Always Swing" ® Jazz Series. All Rights Reserved.
21 N. 10th St., Columbia, MO 65201 | Tickets: 573-449-3009 ext. 1

The "We Always Swing”® Jazz Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation administered by “We Always Swing,” Inc.,
which is an affiliated program of the University of Missouri's
College of Arts & Science